Brewers & Brews

2014 Spring Festival Participating Brewers

Aces & Ales- www.acesandales.com

Atomic- www.atomiclasvegas.com

Banger Brewing- www.bangerbrewing.com

Barley’s Casino & Brewing Co- www.wildfire.sclv.com/barleys/

BJ’s Restaurant & Brewhouse- www.bjsrestaurants.com

Big Dog Brewing- www.bigdogsbrews.com

Boulder Dam Brewing Company- www.boulderdambrewing.com

Copa Di Vino- www.copadivino.com

Coronado Brewing Company- www.coronadobrewingcompany.com

Deschutes Brewery- www.deschutesbrewery.com

Ellis Island Casino- www.villagepubcasino.com

Firestone Walker Brewery- www.firestonebeer.com

Gordon Biersch Brewery Restaurant- www.gordonbiersch.com

Grand Canyon Brewery- www.grandcanyonbrewery.com

Great Basin Brewing Company- www.greatbasinbrewingco.com

Hanger 24 Craft Brewers- www.hanger24brewery.com

Indian Wells Brewing- www.mojavered.com

Joseph James Brewing- www.foxbrews.com

Khoury’s Fine Wine- www.khourysfinewine.com

Lagunitas Brewing Co- www.Lagunitas.com

Leinenkugels Brewing Co- www.leinie.com

Left Coast Brewing Co- www.leftcoastbrewing.com

Lost Coast- www.lostcoast.com

Mendocino Brewing Co- www.medobrew.com

Mission Brewery- www.missionbrewery.com

Moab Brewery- www.moabbrewery.com

Nevada Beverage- www.abwholesaler.com

Riley’s Brewing- www.rileysbrewing.us

Shakespeare’s- www.shakespeares-pub.com

Southern Nevada Ale Fermenters Union- www.snafubrew.com

Stone Brewing Co.- www.stonebrew.com

Tenaya Creek Brewery- www.tenayabrewery.com

Two Monkey’s Brewing- www.3monkeysbrewing.com

Unita Brewing Co- www.unitabrewing.com

Wirtz Beverage- www.wirtzbeveragegroup.com/wirtzbeveragenevada

Woodchuck Hard Cider- www.vthardcider.com

AND More To Come! We are updating this weekly as our brewers sign-up! Check back often!

Please be advised that this information is provided to our guests with the intent to give you an idea of what breweries and beers that will be represented at the event. However this information is not a guarantee of certain breweries or beers being at the event. (Last updated 2-11-2014)

  • Charity Event
    benefiting
    Connect With Us